Home Page
Good luck to all those doing their SATs this week!

Contact Details

Newtown C of E (Voluntary Controlled) Primary School
Queens Road


PO12 1JD


Phone: 02392 584 048


Chair of Governors: Mrs Janet Cane

Headteacher:  Mrs Emma Howlett

Interim Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Wendy Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Ed Murphy

Behaviour Manager: Mr Mark Randall

SENCo: Mrs Terry Smith

HSLW: Mrs Liz Bull

School Business Manager:  Mrs Stefanie Stroud

Site Manager: Mr Mike Newman

Finance Assistant: Mrs Georgina Scrivens

Senior Administrative Assistant (Communications): Mrs Sophie Girt

Senior Administrative Assistant (SLT/Data): Mrs Ashley Bridle


Concerns or complaints should be addressed to Mrs Bridle ( who will forward your email/letter onto the appropriate member of staff.


Contact Us: